Shades of White

I might have a slight obsession with buying clothes in shades of white. When cleaning out my closet a few weeks ago, I found the majority of my clothes to be creams and pale colors. This brought me to my current journey of expanding my color palette and trying out bright colors. In the meantime, I will embrace my cream colors and try not to get myself dirty.

Blouse. LOFT. 12.99, Pants. Old Navy. Thrifted. 3.99, Handbag. Lillian’s Shoppe. 14.99, Shoes. Mootsie Tootsie. Thrifted 3.99, Necklace. Target. 12.00

Outfit Total: $47.96

I bought this handbag from Lillian’s Shoppe. It was on clearance for 14.99 from 59.00 and I got another purse for free. (There was a BOGO deal on clearance items).

Added coral scarf for a pop of color-I’m trying!

One thought on “Shades of White

  1. Nice job! Nothing better than a deal on something nice – and to be able to coordinate it all to look great is a gift. You should consider a fashion or modeling job next! Your husband’s a lucky guy. Happy thrifting.

Leave a Reply

