Summer Breeze

Well the school year has ended and summer has officially begun! My favorite part about summer besides sleeping in, sunshine at 9:00 pm, and eating ice cream for breakfast, is wearing summer dresses.  I found this dress at  Gap this past weekend and I love it! It has a great flow and is lightweight. I like being able to dress it up with heels or down with sandals. I paired it with my teal necklace to give the outfit an extra boost of color. Hello summer!

Dress. Gap. 20.99, Necklace. eBay. 14.99, Sandals. Express. 14.58, Earrings. Eve’s Revolution. 10.00, Handbag. Rosetti. Kohls. 11.00

Outfit Total: 71.56

3 thoughts on “Summer Breeze

Leave a Reply

