Oh My Frye…

Hello all! Yes, I am still alive here on Earth. I know, it’s been waaaaay too long since my last post on here. I think 5 a’s in one word is enough to get my point across. I am excited to announce that Life on Sale will be soon moving to a new location/web address. It’s getting a much needed makeover and will be expanding from fashion to  home decor, DIY projects, and unique finds that pretty much create this whole lifestyle of well….living a “Life on Sale.” I will keep you updated on the new site and hopefully within the next week or two, it will be ready! I appreciate all of your reader support and am thrilled to begin this new blog journey with you.

I just have to share this amazing deal I found on these Frye boots. For those of you who don’t know Sierra Trading Post, get to know them-as in today. They are an amazing discount site for well known designer/outdoor brands like The North Face, Merrell, Mountain Hardwear, Prana, Lole and tons more. I buy all of my outdoor gear/apparel from them, because you really can’t match their prices anywhere else. All of their items are from previous seasons, which is why you can get such a great discount. If you sign up for their e-mail or like them on Facebook, they will send you daily coupons, which is where you can get a discount on the already reduced items-my kind of shopping! The Frye boots above are the Melissa Button style. They are still retailing for $298.00. I got my pair from Sierra with an e-mail coupon for 119.00-that’s 60% off. Frye boots are usually excluded from their coupons, but I found a rare occasion when they had a few Frye items on a limited extra sale. If you check out their site from this link-you can get a 10.00 coupon for being a new customer-yay! http://www.sierratradingpost.com/invite~2523302/lifeonsale/

Happy discount shopping and let me know if you find an awesome deal!

Leave a Reply

